Skip to product information
1 of 10

RE-MENT Petit Sample Series Everybody's Music Room / みんなの音楽室

RE-MENT Petit Sample Series Everybody's Music Room / みんなの音楽室

Product Condition(s): Sealed and Pre-owned

Regular price £49.99 GBP
Regular price £99.99 GBP Sale price £49.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Low stock: 1 left

Release Date: November 23, 2015

Classification: Re-Ment Puchi Sample Series / ぷちサンプルシリーズ / Petit Sample Series

Company: RE-MENT / リーメント

Country of Origin: Japan

Set Contents (Single Blind Box Sets):
  • #1 Recorder / はじめてのリコーダー
  • #2 Keyboard Harmonica / みんなでけんばんハーモニカ
  • #3 Rhythm Instruments / リズムを大切に
  • #4 Trumpet and cymbals / キラキラの楽器
  • #5 Xylophone / みんなやりたい木琴
  • #6 Bass drum / 大きな太鼓
  • #7 Trombone and metronome / 上級生の吹奏楽部
  • #8 Snare drum / 小太鼓トントン

Additional Information

Product Condition: Items included per single blind box set are shown in order in the images. Original boxes are not included unless otherwise specified - items will be securely packed for delivery.

Single blind box sets are available as new (unopened inner packaging / never used) or opened (opened inner packaging / used).

If buying opened / used blind box sets, it is understood that items may have minor damage when purchasing opened / used blind box sets.

View full details